Plugins - HEIC Support - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: translators: 1. Anchor element opening tag. 2. Anchor element closing tag.
en: This server does not provide ImageMagick, and .heic images cannot be converted without it. Ask your web host to enable ImageMagick, or %1$sread our list of compatible hosts%2$s.
zh_TW: 這台伺服器不提供 ImageMagick，因此無法轉換 .heic 格式圖片。請洽詢網站主機代管服務商以啟用 ImageMagick，或查看我們提供的%1$s相容主機清單%2$s。

en: Convert To
zh_TW: 轉換目標格式:

en: Convert .heic images to this format.
zh_TW: 將 .heic 格式圖片轉換為這個格式。

en: Control how .heic images are handled during uploads.
zh_TW: 控制上傳 .heic 檔案後的處理方式。

en: This plugin can convert .heic images. If you do not see an image, your browser may not support
zh_TW: 這個外掛可以轉換 .heic 格式圖片。如果沒有看到圖片，可能是瀏覽器不支援。

en: ImageMagick is not installed on this server. This plugin only works on servers running ImageMagick. Some hosts require a switch be flipped before the program is available to a site.
zh_TW: 這台伺服器並未安裝 ImageMagick。這個外掛僅能在已安裝 ImageMagick 的伺服器上執行，某些主機需要在 ImageMagick 可用於網站前，先透過主機管理介面的開關進行啟用。

en: Does not preserve the original .heic files.
zh_TW: 不保留原始 .heic 檔案。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Replace
zh_TW: 更換

en: Replace .heic images uploaded to the Media Library instead of creating copies.
zh_TW: 替換已上傳至媒體庫的 .heic 格式圖片，而不是建立複本

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allows .heic uploads to the Media Library. Creates .webp or .jpg copies of .heic images when they are uploaded.
zh_TW: 開放上傳 .heic 格式圖片至媒體庫，並在 .heic 格式圖片上傳完畢後，建立 .webp 或 .jpg 格式圖片複本。
